webinar register page

Webinar banner
Headless for FinTech: Learning from an Early Adopter
When it comes to content management, speed to market is crucial. The traditional suite approach is not only slow but also expensive. Marketers become exponentially dependent on developers causing time loss which results in increased spending and decline in revenue.

As the demand for content and innovation grew at Ellie Mae, their traditional CMS required a developer’s intervention for even the simplest development changes. Migrating to Contentstack has given Ellie Mae’s content managers and developers newfound independence. Content managers are now able to solely focus on managing content and developers are strictly concentrating on building and innovating. Today, they have the freedom to integrate, to use best-of-breed apps and components that they need, and enable omnichannel delivery.

Join us at the latest installment of Contentstack Fireside Chat Series as we sit down with Auden Hinton (Director of Digital Experience, Ellie Mae) and Neha Sampat (Founder & CEO, Contentstack) discuss how Ellie Mae uses Contentstack to improve content delivery and decrease development cost.

This event will be on August 19th, 2020 at 9:30 A.M. PDT/ 6:30 P.M. CET/ 5:30 P.M. BST.

Aug 19, 2020 09:30 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Contentstack.